Administration

Rickard Lindberg
VD/Säljare
010-2637021070-2977550rickard@lifton.se
Patrik Falk
Fastighetsförvaltare
010-2637022070-3447150patrik@lifton.se
Dennis Edell
Verkstadsansvarig
010-2637023070-3302700dennis@lifton.se
Mari Åkerlund
Admin
010-2637024070-6992300mari@lifton.se
Jonas Gavelin
Säljare
010-2637025070-3014360jonas@lifton.se

TEKNIK

Andreas Enström
Tekniker
070-7282932andreas@lifton.se
Marcus Enström
Tekniker
070-6700217markus@lifton.se
Tom Jernberg
Tekniker
070-4859970tom@lifton.se
Dennis Lang
Tekniker
070-7874169dennis.lang@lifton.se
Matti Mella
Tekniker
070-2642919matti@lifton.se
Pär Thunander
Tekniker
070-6939398par@lifton.se